Lady Alexa & Co

Here I am, the infamous Lady Alexa, modelling both in my White Ambassador and my Dark Pumpkin modes.  But this not just who I am.

64778a0779abefa0fd59ead746ae1afd
The Grey Jokester

Some of you may have bumped into Nobody in your travels in the world of MnF Club

Originally created as a host for in-game auctions, this character has slowly evolved into witty Grey Jokester.

For those of you who attend auctions, then you know there is always someone hosting the auctions..  But when I am hosting it become entertaining.

“To everyone who wants an invite to the Auction, please ask Nobody.”

And when I am not hosting, I love public chat.

“TA DA.. Nobody is here”

“Who here wants to fuck Nobody?”

“I just fucked Nobody and it was great”

Sorry, that last quote is not something I would say, but something usually spoken by the many guys who have successfully chatted Nobody up, and taken her to bed.   And it must be a fair few, because Nobody is at Sex Level 15.

bf01cd78f761246753ae9d24bc1c1b9c
SloppyVixen mother of Lady Alexa

So now we have SloppyVixen who is actually my first avatar, and not Lady Alexa like most people think, in fact Alexa is actually my 3rd avatar.

This is who I was when I first started playing MnF Club.

Okay that is not technically true, I originally started out with a Character called SloppyHotVixen where I played as a Non-Premium player for a few weeks before quitting the game.

But then I found I was addicted so returned as SloppyVixen, and it was only months later I found out I could have restored my old avatar

I now refer to SloppyVixen as the mother of Lady Alexa.  and also wife of Claraxo.

Anyways, after playing as SloppyVixen for about a month or so, I started getting annoyed at all the guys who were being rude to me…

b1788047c59104225f1d645ccc4747d5
Madam Darkness, the lady with a dark twisted soul.

      So as a result MadamDarkness was born my 2nd avatar, the lady with a dark twisted soul.

When a annoying guy this lady, she retaliated with sadistic humour.

“Hey Idiot… Cold inviting a girl to your room without asking… will normally result in you never having sex with them, ever… so fuck off”

And when a guy would slap her butt…

“licks lips… then places hand on his cock and balls, and then slowly begins to rub…. his cock begins to grow… harder and harder.. then suddenly without warning, gripping tightly with my razor sharp nail, I rip his cock & balls from his body…and feast on his now dismembered bits… licking my lips once again I walk away..”

Surprisingly MadamDarkness secured a lot of male sex slaves as a result.

6f5c65653821f1af403f9a017201da17
Rex Blade the Respectful Guy

        In the early days as Lady Alexa when attending Auctions, a lot of sellers would boast about having all the sex poses.  But when questioned, they all confirmed that they either meant all the female poses or all the male poses.

And because I wanted all the poses and be truthful, I decided to create Rex Blade, my only male avatar.

Playing as Rex Blade, I quickly learned why guys mostly cold invited girls, because chatting up girls was so damn hard.

At one point I resorted to using the following tactic when trying to sleep with another girl when play as Rex Blade.

“Hello, please can you do one of the following
1. ignore me if I have no chance with you
2. or friend me if I do…
I guess 3. if you want to know more”

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑